1. News & Issues
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

Honoring Congress Members Who Voted in 2002 Against the Iraq War

Names of the 23 Senators and 133 House Members Who Voted Nay


Continued list of 133 members of the US House of Representatives who voted,on October 11, 2002, against the unprovoked use of force against Iraq....

Jesse Jackson, Jr. (D-Illinois); Sheila Jackson-Lee (D-Texas); Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-Texas); Stephanie Tubbs Jones (D-Ohio); Marcy Kaptur (D-Ohio); Dale Kildee (D-Michigan); Carolyn Cheeks Kilpatrick (D-Michigan);

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.